Skip Navigation
August 2019
Categories
Monday, January 13
January 13, 2020
GOAC Quarterfinals @ High Speed
January 13, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Home Game
January 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
January 13, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Home Game
Tuesday, January 14
January 14, 2020 | 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Away game at Geneva (1775 Seminola Blvd. Casselberry, FL 32707)
January 14, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Home Game
January 14, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Away game at Geneva (1775 Seminola Blvd. Casselberry, FL 32707)
Wednesday, January 15
January 15, 2020 | 08:25 AM - 09:15 AM
Friday, January 17
January 17, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
January 17, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
*NOTE GAME IS BEING PLAYED AT LYMAN HIGH SCHOOL GYM
January 17, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
January 17, 2020 | 07:30 PM - 08:30 PM
*NOTE GAME IS BEING PLAYED AT LYMAN HIGH SCHOOL GYM
Saturday, January 18
January 18, 2020
Foundation @ 9:00AM Lake Highland @ 10:00AM
January 18, 2020
Foundation @ 12:00PM The First Academy @ 1:00PM
Monday, January 20
Tuesday, January 21
January 21, 2020 | 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Senior Night
January 21, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Senior Night
January 21, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
January 21, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, January 22
January 22, 2020
Location TBD (GOAC Playoffs - Played at Higher Seed)
January 22, 2020 | 08:25 AM - 09:15 AM
January 22, 2020 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
District Meet
Thursday, January 23
January 23, 2020
Location TBD (GOAC Playoffs - Played at Higher Seed)
January 23, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, January 24
January 24, 2020 | 11:35 AM - 12:05 PM
Lunch in the Prayer Garden
January 24, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 24, 2020 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Senior Night
Monday, January 27
January 27, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 02:45 PM
January 27, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, January 28
January 28, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 02:45 PM
Wednesday, January 29
January 29, 2020 | 01:50 AM - 02:45 AM
Mr. Roger's 7th period class will visit Savannah Court.
Friday, January 31
January 31, 2020 | 12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Wednesday, February 5
February 5, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, February 6
Friday, February 7
February 7, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Tuesday, February 11
Monday, February 17
February 17, 2020
School closed.
Tuesday, February 18
February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19
February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20
February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21
February 21, 2020
Monday, February 24
February 24, 2020
Tuesday, February 25
February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26
February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27
February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28
February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29
February 29, 2020
Monday, March 2
Saturday, March 7
March 7, 2020
Monday, March 9
Tuesday, March 10
Thursday, March 12
March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13
March 13, 2020
LS Parent/Teacher Conferences MS/HS Teacher In Service
Monday, March 16
March 16, 2020
Tuesday, March 17
March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18
March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19
March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20
March 20, 2020
Tuesday, March 24
March 24, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Lower School Students may choose to get their pictures taken from InterState. A form will be sent home beforehand to preorder pictures. Siblings may take pictures together. Please have your student wear their "spring outfit" to school and bring their school uniform in their backpack. Contact Tasha Elijah or Posey Stitcher for more information.
Friday, March 27
March 27, 2020
Saturday, March 28
March 28, 2020
Monday, March 30
March 30, 2020
Tuesday, March 31
March 31, 2020
Wednesday, April 1
April 1, 2020
Thursday, April 2
April 2, 2020
Friday, April 3
April 3, 2020
Saturday, April 4
April 4, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Country Club of Orlando 11th and 12 Grade Prom
Thursday, April 9
Friday, April 10
Saturday, April 11
Sunday, April 12
Monday, April 13
April 13, 2020
Wednesday, April 15
Thursday, April 16
April 16, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, April 21
April 21, 2020
Saturday, April 25
Monday, April 27
April 27, 2020
Tuesday, April 28
April 28, 2020
Wednesday, April 29
April 29, 2020
Thursday, April 30
April 30, 2020
Friday, May 1
May 1, 2020
May 1, 2020
K4 - 2nd 10:00AM 3rd - 5th 12:00PM
Saturday, May 2
May 2, 2020
Monday, May 4
May 4, 2020
May 4, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tuesday, May 5
May 5, 2020
Wednesday, May 6
May 6, 2020
Thursday, May 7
May 7, 2020
Friday, May 8
May 8, 2020
Saturday, May 9
May 9, 2020
Sunday, May 10
May 10, 2020
Monday, May 11
May 11, 2020
May 11, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Tuesday, May 12
May 12, 2020
May 12, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Wednesday, May 13
May 13, 2020
Thursday, May 14
May 14, 2020
Friday, May 15
May 15, 2020
Wednesday, May 20
May 20, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, May 21
May 21, 2020
Friday, May 22
May 22, 2020
The Graduation Ceremony of 2020 will be held at Northland Church.
May 22, 2020 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, May 25
Tuesday, May 26
May 26, 2020
5/26-5/29
Wednesday, May 27
May 27, 2020
5/26-5/29
Thursday, May 28
May 28, 2020
5/26-5/29
Friday, May 29
May 29, 2020
5/26-5/29

Upcoming Events

August 2019
Thursday, August, 8
August 8, 2019
August 8, 2019 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Thursday, August, 15
August 15, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
August 15, 2019 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Sunday, August, 18
August 18, 2019 | 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Tuesday, August, 20
Wednesday, August, 21
Thursday, August, 22
August 22, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Tuesday, August, 27
August 27, 2019 | 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Wednesday, August, 28
August 28, 2019
Thursday, August, 29
August 29, 2019
August 29, 2019 | 05:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Friday, August, 30
August 30, 2019