Skip Navigation
Saturday, July 18
July 18, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Monday, August 3
August 3, 2020
Tuesday, August 4
August 4, 2020
Wednesday, August 5
August 5, 2020
Thursday, August 6
August 6, 2020
Friday, August 7
August 7, 2020
August 7, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
August 7, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Current 1st grade students
Monday, August 10
August 10, 2020
August 10, 2020
Classroom visit and supply drop off immediately following More details to come in July.
August 10, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
100 AR Points or Higher
August 10, 2020 | 09:30 AM - 02:00 PM
•If last name begins with A-G (9:30am-10:30am) •If last name begins with H-P (11:00am-12:00pm) •If last name begins with Q-Z (1:00pm-2:00pm)
August 10, 2020 | 10:00 AM - 01:00 PM
On picnic tables and benches (weather permitting on location)
Tuesday, August 11
August 11, 2020
Wednesday, August 12
August 12, 2020
August 12, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:15 AM
Friday, August 14
August 14, 2020
More information to follow -
Monday, August 17
August 17, 2020
Tuesday, August 18
August 18, 2020
Wednesday, August 19
August 19, 2020
Friday, August 21
August 21, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Tuesday, August 25
August 25, 2020
August 25, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, August 26
August 26, 2020
August 26, 2020
Thursday, August 27
August 27, 2020
August 27, 2020 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Friday, August 28
August 28, 2020
August 28, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, September 4
September 4, 2020
Monday, September 7
September 7, 2020
School Closed
Friday, September 11
September 11, 2020
September 11, 2020
Friday, September 18
September 18, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Tuesday, September 22
September 22, 2020
Wednesday, September 23
September 23, 2020
Friday, September 25
September 25, 2020
Friday, October 2
October 2, 2020
October 2, 2020 | 09:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Event held at the Greek Church.
Wednesday, October 7
October 7, 2020 | 08:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Retakes - AM on Lower School Campus; PM on Upper School Campus
Thursday, October 8
October 8, 2020
Parent Teacher Conferences - Please see Sign Up Genius
October 8, 2020
Friday, October 9
October 9, 2020
Monday, October 12
October 12, 2020
Tuesday, October 13
October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14
October 14, 2020
October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15
October 15, 2020
October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16
October 16, 2020
October 16, 2020
October 16, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday, October 17
October 17, 2020
October 17, 2020
Tuesday, October 20
October 20, 2020
Friday, October 23
October 23, 2020
Sunday, October 25
October 25, 2020
Thursday, October 29
Friday, October 30
October 30, 2020
Monday, November 2
November 2, 2020
Tuesday, November 3
November 3, 2020
Wednesday, November 4
November 4, 2020
Thursday, November 5
November 5, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, November 6
November 6, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, November 7
November 7, 2020 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, November 10
November 10, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Wednesday, November 11
Thursday, November 12
Friday, November 13
November 13, 2020 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Thursday, November 19
November 19, 2020 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Monday, November 23
November 23, 2020
School Closed November 23 - November 27
Tuesday, November 24
November 24, 2020
School Closed November 23 - November 27
Wednesday, November 25
November 25, 2020
School Closed November 23 - November 27
Thursday, November 26
November 26, 2020
School Closed November 23 - November 27
Friday, November 27
November 27, 2020
School Closed November 23 - November 27
Friday, December 4
December 4, 2020
Saturday, December 5
December 5, 2020
Monday, December 7
December 7, 2020
December 7, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 8
December 8, 2020
December 8, 2020 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, December 9
December 9, 2020
Thursday, December 10
December 10, 2020
Friday, December 11
December 11, 2020
December 11, 2020 | 08:15 PM - 09:30 PM
Monday, December 14
December 14, 2020
Tuesday, December 15
December 15, 2020
Wednesday, December 16
December 16, 2020
Thursday, December 17
December 17, 2020
Friday, December 18
December 18, 2020
December 18, 2020
Monday, December 21
December 21, 2020
School Closed December 21 - January 4
Monday, January 4
January 4, 2021
No Students
Tuesday, January 5
January 5, 2021
Second Semester Begins
Monday, January 18
January 18, 2021
School Closed
Friday, January 22
January 22, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Monday, January 25
January 25, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, February 4
Friday, February 5
Tuesday, February 9
Friday, February 12
February 12, 2021
Saturday, February 13
February 13, 2021
Sunday, February 14
February 14, 2021
Monday, February 15
February 15, 2021
School Closed
February 15, 2021
Tuesday, February 16
February 16, 2021
Friday, February 19
February 19, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday, February 27
February 27, 2021
Monday, March 1
March 1, 2021
Tuesday, March 2
March 2, 2021
March 2, 2021
Wednesday, March 3
March 3, 2021
Thursday, March 4
March 4, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 5
March 5, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 6
March 6, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9
March 9, 2021
Thursday, March 11
March 11, 2021
Friday, March 12
Monday, March 15
March 15, 2021
No School
Tuesday, March 16
March 16, 2021
No School
Wednesday, March 17
March 17, 2021
No School
Thursday, March 18
March 18, 2021
No School
Friday, March 19
March 19, 2021
No School
Friday, March 26
March 26, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Saturday, March 27
Tuesday, March 30
March 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Thursday, April 1
April 1, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, April 2
April 2, 2021
No Students
Monday, April 5
April 5, 2021
No Students
Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:30 AM
Monday, April 19
April 19, 2021
More information to follow.
Monday, April 26
April 26, 2021
Tuesday, April 27
April 27, 2021
Wednesday, April 28
April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29
April 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 30
April 30, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, May 1
May 1, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, May 4
May 4, 2021
Thursday, May 6
Friday, May 7
May 7, 2021
K4-2nd Grades (10:00am) 3rd-5th Grades (12:00pm)
Saturday, May 8
Monday, May 10
May 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11
May 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
LS morning drop off at Upper Campus for Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 12
May 12, 2021
Friday, May 14
May 14, 2021
Friday, May 21
Wednesday, May 26
May 26, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 27
May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28
May 28, 2021