Skip Navigation
Monday, October 18
October 18, 2021
Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
October 18, 2021
Location TBD
October 18, 2021
High School Students-during HS Lunch Middle School Students-During MS Lunch Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Open to current 7th-12th grade girls Varsity Girls Beach Volleyball - Open to current 6th-12th grade girls Varsity Girls Softball - Open to current 6th-12th grade girls
Tuesday, October 19
October 19, 2021
Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
Wednesday, October 20
October 20, 2021
October 20, 2021
Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
Thursday, October 21
October 21, 2021
Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
October 21, 2021 | 04:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Varsity Football - Home vs Young Kids in Motion - 4:30pm
Saturday, October 23
October 23, 2021 | 07:30 AM - 11:00 AM
7:30am - Girls Varsity 8:00am - Boys Varsity 8:30am - Girls JV 9:00am - Boys JV
Thursday, October 28
October 28, 2021
Friday, October 29
October 29, 2021
in lockers Provided by PTF Mom's
October 29, 2021
in lockers provided by PTF mom's
October 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity Football - Away @ Father Lopez - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 31
October 31, 2021
Tuesday, November 2
November 2, 2021
Wednesday, November 3
November 3, 2021
Upper School Football Field
November 3, 2021 | 10:19 AM - 11:03 AM
Upper School Gym
Thursday, November 4
November 4, 2021
Friday, November 5
November 5, 2021 | 10:46 AM - 12:06 PM
November 5, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity Football - Away @ Cambridge Christian - 7:00pm
Monday, November 8
November 8, 2021
November 8, 2021
Tuesday, November 9
November 9, 2021
November 9, 2021
Wednesday, November 10
November 10, 2021
Thursday, November 11
November 11, 2021
November 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 AM
The Grove
November 11, 2021 | 01:30 PM - 02:30 PM
November 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Newsies
Friday, November 12
November 12, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
November 12, 2021 | 09:36 AM - 09:49 AM
at break provided by PTF Mom's
November 12, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Newsies
Saturday, November 13
November 13, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Newsies
Monday, November 15
November 15, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 12:00 AM
Room 260
November 15, 2021 | 09:35 AM - 09:49 AM
at Break in the Prayer Garden Provided by PTF Mom's
Tuesday, November 16
November 16, 2021
DeLeon Springs State Park 601 Ponce DeLeon Blvd DeLeon Springs, FL 32138
November 16, 2021 | 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM
Media Center
Wednesday, November 17
November 17, 2021
Thursday, November 18
November 18, 2021
Lunch Provided by PTF Prayer Garden
November 18, 2021
November 18, 2021
Maitland Community Park 1400 Mayo Ave Maitland, FL 32751
November 18, 2021
Friday, November 19
November 19, 2021
Maitland Community Park 1400 Mayo Ave Maitland, FL 32751
Monday, November 22
November 22, 2021
Tuesday, November 23
November 23, 2021
Wednesday, November 24
November 24, 2021
Thursday, November 25
November 25, 2021
Friday, November 26
November 26, 2021
Thursday, December 2
December 2, 2021
Friday, December 3
December 3, 2021
December 3, 2021
Saturday, December 4
December 4, 2021
Monday, December 6
December 6, 2021
December 6, 2021 | 11:35 AM - 12:06 PM
in The Grove Provided by PTF moms
December 6, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 7
December 7, 2021
K4 - 2nd grade
December 7, 2021
December 7, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
K4 - 2nd grade **K4 -2nd grade drop off @ US for rehearsal in the A.M.
Wednesday, December 8
December 8, 2021
Thursday, December 9
December 9, 2021
December 9, 2021
Friday, December 10
December 10, 2021
December 10, 2021 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
December 10, 2021 | 11:35 AM - 12:06 PM
in the Prayer Garden provided by PTF Moms
Monday, December 13
December 13, 2021
December 13, 2021 | 11:35 AM - 12:06 PM
Prayer Garden provided by PTF Moms
Tuesday, December 14
December 14, 2021
December 14, 2021
details to follow
Wednesday, December 15
December 15, 2021
December 15, 2021
TK Classroom
Thursday, December 16
December 16, 2021
December 16, 2021
All upper school grade 6th - 12th Students will still need a lunch
December 16, 2021
December 16, 2021
Friday, December 17
December 17, 2021
Monday, December 20
December 20, 2021
December 20, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Tuesday, December 21
December 21, 2021
December 21, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Wednesday, December 22
December 22, 2021
December 22, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Thursday, December 23
December 23, 2021
December 23, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Friday, December 24
December 24, 2021
December 24, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Saturday, December 25
December 25, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Sunday, December 26
December 26, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Monday, December 27
December 27, 2021
December 27, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Tuesday, December 28
December 28, 2021
December 28, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Wednesday, December 29
December 29, 2021
December 29, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Thursday, December 30
December 30, 2021
December 30, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Friday, December 31
December 31, 2021
December 31, 2021
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Saturday, January 1
January 1, 2022
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Sunday, January 2
January 2, 2022
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Monday, January 3
January 3, 2022
January 3, 2022
January 3, 2022
Merry Christmas OCS Families!
Tuesday, January 4
January 4, 2022
January 4, 2022
Thursday, January 6
January 6, 2022
Friday, January 7
January 7, 2022
in their lockers provided by our PTF moms
January 7, 2022
in their lockers provided by our PTF moms
January 7, 2022 | 11:35 AM - 12:59 PM
Thursday, January 13
January 13, 2022
January 13, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Monday, January 17
Thursday, January 20
January 20, 2022
January 20, 2022 | 11:35 AM - 12:06 PM
in The Prayer Garden
Friday, January 21
January 21, 2022
in their lockers provided by PTF moms
January 21, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
Monday, January 24
January 24, 2022
January 24, 2022
Room 260
Thursday, January 27
January 27, 2022
Friday, February 4
February 4, 2022
in the Prayer Garden provided by PTF moms
Wednesday, February 9
February 9, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, February 10
February 10, 2022
Friday, February 11
February 11, 2022 | 09:36 AM - 09:49 AM
During Break Time in the Prayer Garden, provided by the PTF moms
Monday, February 14
February 14, 2022
In the Prayer Garden
February 14, 2022
in their Lockers Provided by PTF moms
February 14, 2022 | 11:35 AM - 12:06 PM
Prayer Garden, provided by PTF moms
Friday, February 18
February 18, 2022
Monday, February 21
Thursday, February 24
February 24, 2022
Friday, February 25
February 25, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
Monday, February 28
February 28, 2022
Room 260
Wednesday, March 2
Thursday, March 3
March 3, 2022
March 3, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 4
March 4, 2022 | 10:46 AM - 12:06 PM
March 4, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 5
March 5, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8
March 8, 2022
Lower School Media Center
Thursday, March 10
March 10, 2022
US Football Field
March 10, 2022
Friday, March 11
March 11, 2022
Lower School(only) - Student led parent conferences
Monday, March 14
March 14, 2022
Tuesday, March 15
March 15, 2022
Wednesday, March 16
March 16, 2022
Thursday, March 17
March 17, 2022
Friday, March 18
March 18, 2022
Tuesday, March 22
Friday, March 25
March 25, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
Saturday, March 26
March 26, 2022
location TBD
Monday, March 28
March 28, 2022
March 28, 2022
March 28, 2022
provided by PTF
Tuesday, March 29
March 29, 2022
March 29, 2022
March 29, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Wednesday, March 30
March 30, 2022
March 30, 2022
Thursday, March 31
March 31, 2022
March 31, 2022
March 31, 2022
Friday, April 1
April 1, 2022
Saturday, April 2
April 2, 2022
April 2, 2022
Universal Studios
Tuesday, April 5
April 5, 2022
Wednesday, April 6
April 6, 2022
Thursday, April 7
April 7, 2022
April 7, 2022
Friday, April 8
April 8, 2022
Monday, April 11
April 11, 2022
Location: Upper School Gym
Thursday, April 14
Friday, April 15
Monday, April 18
Thursday, April 21
April 21, 2022
Friday, April 22
April 22, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
Monday, April 25
April 25, 2022
Tuesday, April 26
April 26, 2022
Wednesday, April 27
April 27, 2022
Thursday, April 28
April 28, 2022
provided by PTF in the Prayer Garden
April 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 29
April 29, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
April 30, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3
May 3, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 5
Friday, May 6
May 6, 2022
3rd-5th (10:00am) K4-2nd (12:15pm)
May 6, 2022 | 11:35 AM - 12:59 PM
Saturday, May 7
Tuesday, May 10
May 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 12
May 12, 2022
Provided by PTF moms in the Prayer Garden
May 12, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
in The Grove
Friday, May 13
May 13, 2022
May 13, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
May 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 19
May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20
May 20, 2022
Congratulations Class of 2022
Thursday, May 26
May 26, 2022
No Aftercare
May 26, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Q and U Wedding at the Greek Church
October 1, 2021 |09:00 AM - 10:00 AM -

Greek Church

Varsity Cross Country - Away @ FLRunners.com (Holloway Park, Lakeland)
October 1, 2021 |03:45 PM - 06:45 PM -

3:45pm - Boys JV 4:10pm - Girls JV 4:35pm - Boys Varsity 4:55pm - Girls Varsity 

Varsity Football - Home vs Trinity Prep - 7:00pm
October 1, 2021 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Football - Home vs Trinity Prep - 7:00pm

Middle School Cross Country - Away @ Mount Dora Christian
October 2, 2021 |10:20 AM - 12:20 AM -

Middle School Cross Country - Away @ Mount Dora Christian

Varsity Golf - Home vs Foundation Academy (Winter Park Pines) - 3:30pm
October 4, 2021 |03:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

Varsity Golf - Home vs Foundation Academy (Winter Park Pines) - 3:30pm

4th and 5th grade Coffee
October 5, 2021 |08:00 AM - 09:00 AM -
Middle School Volleyball (Red Team) - Home vs. Foundation Academy
October 5, 2021 |06:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

Middle School Volleyball (Red Team) - Home vs. Foundation Academy

JV Football - Away @ Foundation - 6:00pm
October 5, 2021 |06:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

JV Football - Away @ Foundation - 6:00pm

Middle School Volleyball (Black Team) - Home vs. Foundation Academy
October 5, 2021 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

Middle School Volleyball (Black Team) - Home vs. Foundation Academy

Picture Retake Day - All School
October 6, 2021

LS - Pictures in AM US - Pictures in PM

Upper School-All School Chapel
October 6, 2021

4th & 5th grade joining the Upper School Students

Varsity Golf - Away at Twin Rivers - 4:05pm
October 6, 2021 |04:05 PM - 06:05 PM -

Varsity Golf - Away at Twin Rivers - 4:05pm

JV Volleyball - Home vs. Circle Christian
October 6, 2021 |05:30 PM - 06:30 PM -

JV Volleyball - Home vs. Circle Christian

Varsity Volleyball - Home vs. St. Johns Lutheran
October 6, 2021 |07:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

Varsity Volleyball - Home vs. St. Johns Lutheran

Varsity Volleyball - Home vs. Lake Worth Christian
October 7, 2021 |04:00 PM - 05:00 PM -

Varsity Volleyball - Home vs. Lake Worth Christian

No School - Family Conferences/Teacher Workday
October 8, 2021

No School - Student Holiday/Teacher Workday/Family Conferences

Varsity Football - Away @ Asheville Christian - 7:00pm
October 8, 2021 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Football - Away @ Asheville Christian - 7:00pm

Homecoming Week
October 11, 2021

Monday - Pajama Day Tuesday- Character Day Wednesday - Team Sports Day Thursday - America Day Friday - OCS Spirit Day Any shorts, skirts, or dresses must be no less than 4" above the knee...

Homecoming Week
October 12, 2021

Monday - Pajama Day Tuesday- Character Day Wednesday - Team Sports Day Thursday - America Day Friday - OCS Spirit Day Any shorts, skirts, or dresses must be no less than 4" above the knee...

NHS/Mu Alpha Theta Tutoring Center
October 12, 2021 |03:00 PM - 04:00 PM -

Upper School, Room 153

JV Volleyball - Away @ Father Lopez
October 12, 2021 |05:30 PM - 06:30 PM -

JV Volleyball - Away @ Father Lopez

JV Football - Home vs. OCP - 6:00pm
October 12, 2021 |06:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

JV Football - Home vs. OCP - 6:00pm

Varsity Volleyball - Away @ Father Lopez
October 12, 2021 |06:30 PM - 07:30 PM -

Varsity Volleyball - Away @ Father Lopez

PSAT
October 13, 2021
Homecoming Week
October 13, 2021

Monday - Pajama Day Tuesday- Character Day Wednesday - Team Sports Day Thursday - America Day Friday - OCS Spirit Day Any shorts, skirts, or dresses must be no less than 4" above the knee...

Senior Sunrise
October 13, 2021 |07:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

Football Field

Lower School Room Mom Meeting
October 13, 2021 |08:15 AM - 12:00 AM -
Homecoming Week
October 14, 2021

Monday - Pajama Day Tuesday- Character Day Wednesday - Team Sports Day Thursday - America Day Friday - OCS Spirit Day Any shorts, skirts, or dresses must be no less than 4" above the knee...

Powder Puff Football Game
October 14, 2021 |01:00 PM - 02:30 PM -

Football Field

Varsity Swim - Home vs. Masters Academy, Foundation Academy (Heathrow Country Club) - 3:30pm
October 14, 2021 |03:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

Varsity Swim - Home vs. Masters Academy, Foundation Academy (Heathrow Country Club) - 3:30pm

JV Volleyball - Away @ The Rock
October 14, 2021 |05:00 PM - 06:00 PM -

JV Volleyball - Away @ The Rock

Varsity Volleyball - Away @ The Rock
October 14, 2021 |06:30 PM - 07:30 PM -

Varsity Volleyball - Away @ The Rock

PTF Board Meeting
October 15, 2021

Upper School Campus Room 260

Homecoming Week
October 15, 2021

Monday - Pajama Day Tuesday- Character Day Wednesday - Team Sports Day Thursday - America Day Friday - OCS Spirit Day Any shorts, skirts, or dresses must be no less than 4" above the knee...

Homecoming Parade
October 15, 2021 |02:00 PM - 02:30 PM -

Parade will begin at 2:00 in the Upper School parking lot

Varsity/JV Cross Country - Away @ FSU Pre-State
October 15, 2021 |05:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

5:00pm - Boys Middle School 3K 5:25pm - Middle School Girls 3K 5:50pm - Boys JV 6:20pm - Girls JV Saturday: Varsity TBD

Varsity Football - Home vs Faith Christian - 7:00pm
October 15, 2021 |07:00 PM - 12:00 AM -

Varsity Football - Home vs Faith Christian - 7:00pm (Homecoming)

Varsity/JV Cross Country - Away @ FSU Pre-State
October 16, 2021 |05:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

5:00pm - Boys Middle School 3K 5:25pm - Middle School Girls 3K 5:50pm - Boys JV 6:20pm - Girls JV Saturday: Varsity TBD

Homecoming Dance
October 16, 2021 |08:00 PM - 11:00 PM -

Venue on the Lake 641 Maitland Ave S Maitland

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
October 18, 2021

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament

MS/HS Spring Sports Interest Meeting
October 18, 2021

High School Students-during HS Lunch Middle School Students-During MS Lunch Varsity Girls Lacrosse - Open to current 7th-12th grade girls Varsity Girls Beach Volleyball - Open to current 6t...

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
October 19, 2021

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
October 20, 2021

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament
October 21, 2021

Varsity Volleyball - District Tournament

Varsity Football - Home vs Young Kids in Motion - 4:30pm
October 21, 2021 |04:30 PM - 06:30 PM -

Varsity Football - Home vs Young Kids in Motion - 4:30pm

Varsity/JV Cross Country - Away @ Hawk's Last Chance
October 23, 2021 |07:30 AM - 11:00 AM -

7:30am - Girls Varsity 8:00am - Boys Varsity 8:30am - Girls JV 9:00am - Boys JV

Sophomore Treat
October 29, 2021

in lockers Provided by PTF Mom's

Freshmen Treat
October 29, 2021

in lockers provided by PTF mom's

Varsity Football - Away @ Father Lopez - 7:00pm
October 29, 2021 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Football - Away @ Father Lopez - 7:00pm

Trunk or Treat
October 31, 2021





Kinder Preview