Skip Navigation
Friday, May 20
May 20, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
May 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Congratulations Class of 2022 Northland Church 552 Dog Track Road, Longwood 32750
Monday, May 23
May 23, 2022
3rd to 5th grades only
May 23, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
3rd - 5th grades only
Tuesday, May 24
May 24, 2022
Planet Obstacle
Wednesday, May 25
May 25, 2022
Spring Valley Park
May 25, 2022
Sanford Park
Thursday, May 26
May 26, 2022
No Aftercare
May 26, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Varsity Football Home Game vs. Halifax - 6:00pm (SPRING GAME)
Friday, May 27
May 27, 2022
Tuesday, May 31
May 31, 2022
Monday, June 13
June 13, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Athletic Physical Night
Monday, August 1
August 1, 2022
Tuesday, August 2
August 2, 2022
Wednesday, August 3
August 3, 2022
Thursday, August 4
August 4, 2022
August 4, 2022 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
child care provided, please RSVP
Friday, August 5
August 5, 2022
Saturday, August 6
August 6, 2022
more details to come
Monday, August 8
August 8, 2022
August 8, 2022
K4 - 6th grade If last name begins with A - E 9:00am - 9:45am If last name begins with F - K 10:00am - 10:45am If last name begins with L - R 11:00am - 11:45am If last name begins with S - Z 1:00pm -1:45pm
August 8, 2022
Classroom visit and supply drop off immediately following.
Tuesday, August 9
August 9, 2022
Wednesday, August 10
August 10, 2022
Welcome Back Rams!! Welcome to OCS New Families!!
August 10, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 12:00 AM
Media Center
Thursday, August 11
August 11, 2022
Semoran Skateway
August 11, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 12:00 AM
The Grove
Friday, August 12
August 12, 2022
more details to come
August 12, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 12:00 AM
Upper School Campus
Sunday, August 14
August 14, 2022
Tuesday, August 16
August 16, 2022
Wednesday, August 17
August 17, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 02:30 PM
Thursday, August 18
August 18, 2022
August 18, 2022
Parents only, no childcare TK - 1st (5:30pm-6:30pm) 2nd - 3rd grades (7:00pm - 8:00pm)
Friday, August 19
August 19, 2022
Windermere Prep
Tuesday, August 23
August 23, 2022
Wednesday, August 24
August 24, 2022
August 24, 2022
Thursday, August 25
August 25, 2022
August 25, 2022
Parents only - no child care 4th grade - (5:30pm - 6:30pm) 5th grade - (6:30pm - 7:30pm)
Friday, August 26
August 26, 2022
Friday, September 2
September 2, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Foundation
Monday, September 5
September 5, 2022
Thursday, September 8
Friday, September 9
September 9, 2022
Mount Dora
September 9, 2022 | 07:30 AM - 04:00 PM
Southwind Camp
Wednesday, September 28
September 28, 2022
Thursday, October 6
Thursday, October 20
October 20, 2022
Monday, November 7
November 7, 2022
Tuesday, November 8
November 8, 2022
Wednesday, November 9
November 9, 2022
Thursday, November 10
November 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, November 11
November 11, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, November 12
November 12, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, November 15
November 15, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Monday, November 21
November 21, 2022
We are Thankful for our Ram Family!
Tuesday, November 22
November 22, 2022
We are Thankful for our Ram Family!
Wednesday, November 23
November 23, 2022
We are Thankful for our Ram Family!
Thursday, November 24
November 24, 2022
We are Thankful for our Ram Family!
Friday, November 25
November 25, 2022
We are Thankful for our Ram Family!
Friday, December 2
December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 3
Monday, December 5
December 5, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, December 6
December 6, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, December 16
December 16, 2022
Enjoy your Christmas Break!
Monday, December 19
December 19, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Tuesday, December 20
December 20, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Wednesday, December 21
December 21, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Thursday, December 22
December 22, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Friday, December 23
December 23, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Saturday, December 24
December 24, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Sunday, December 25
December 25, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Monday, December 26
December 26, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Tuesday, December 27
December 27, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Wednesday, December 28
December 28, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Thursday, December 29
December 29, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Friday, December 30
December 30, 2022
Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Monday, January 2
January 2, 2023
Tuesday, January 3
January 3, 2023
Monday, January 16
Thursday, February 16
February 16, 2023
Monday, February 20
February 20, 2023
Thursday, March 2
March 2, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 3
March 3, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 4
March 4, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Thursday, March 9
March 9, 2023
Monday, March 13
March 13, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Tuesday, March 14
March 14, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Wednesday, March 15
March 15, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Thursday, March 16
March 16, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Friday, March 17
March 17, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Saturday, March 25
March 25, 2023
Country Club of Orlando
Monday, March 27
March 27, 2023
Tuesday, March 28
March 28, 2023
Wednesday, March 29
March 29, 2023
Thursday, March 30
March 30, 2023
March 30, 2023
K4 - 4th grades
Friday, March 31
March 31, 2023
Thursday, April 6
Friday, April 7
Monday, April 10
April 10, 2023
HE is Risen!
Monday, April 24
Tuesday, April 25
Wednesday, April 26
Thursday, April 27
April 27, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 28
April 28, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
April 29, 2023 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Monday, May 1
May 1, 2023 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Saturday, May 6
May 6, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 10:00 AM
Country Club of Orlando Ballroom
Monday, May 8
May 8, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9
May 9, 2023
Rehearsal for 3rd and 5th grades
May 9, 2023 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, May 19
May 19, 2023
Congratulations Class of 2023!!
Friday, May 26
May 26, 2023
1/2 day of school - no aftercare Summer Break, Enjoy Ram Family!!
Tuesday, May 30
May 30, 2023
Wednesday, May 31
May 31, 2023





SPIRIT WEAR