Skip Navigation
Monday, January 30
January 30, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, January 31
January 31, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
January 31, 2023 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
MS Boys Basketball Black Team vs. Orlando Junior Academy - Home
Wednesday, February 1
February 1, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
JV Boys Basketball @ Legacy Charter - Away
Thursday, February 2
February 2, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball @ Legacy Charter - Away
Friday, February 3
February 3, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 7:00 PM
JV Boys Basketball vs. Winter Springs - Home
February 3, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Winter Springs - Home (Senior Night)
Monday, February 6
February 6, 2023 | 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parent volunteers will meet once a month in room 220 to help teachers with various jobs such as grade level bulletin boards, laminating, copying, cutting, die cutting, binding, etc. https://ocs-fl.client.renweb.com/ftp/ocs-fl/newsletter/OCS%20Lower%20School%20Helping%20Hands.pdf
February 6, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, February 7
February 7, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Thursday, February 9
February 9, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Upper School Principal Dr. Angel Eggert and Assistant Upper School Principal Matt Ruta invite you to this monthly opportunity to engage in informal question and answer, discussion, and getting to know more about our school.
Friday, February 10
February 10, 2023 | 5:30 PM - 8:00 PM
This a no cost community event for all families to enjoy! Join us on the baseball field to watch a movie and have some popcorn! If you get hungry food trucks will be onsite for you to purchase dinner or snacks! Don't forget to bring your lawn chair or a blanket to sit on!
Monday, February 13
February 13, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, February 14
February 14, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Thursday, February 16
February 16, 2023
Friday, February 17
February 17, 2023
Monday, February 20
February 20, 2023
Monday, February 27
February 27, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, February 28
February 28, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesdayonday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Thursday, March 2
March 2, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Middle School Musical Performance
Friday, March 3
March 3, 2023
March 3, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
March 3, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Middle School Musical Performance
Saturday, March 4
March 4, 2023 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Middle School Musical Performance
Monday, March 6
March 6, 2023 | 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parent volunteers will meet once a month in room 220 to help teachers with various jobs such as grade level bulletin boards, laminating, copying, cutting, die cutting, binding, etc. https://ocs-fl.client.renweb.com/ftp/ocs-fl/newsletter/OCS%20Lower%20School%20Helping%20Hands.pdf
March 6, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, March 7
March 7, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Friday, March 10
Monday, March 13
March 13, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Tuesday, March 14
March 14, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Wednesday, March 15
March 15, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Thursday, March 16
March 16, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Friday, March 17
March 17, 2023
Happy Spring Break, Rams!!
Monday, March 20
March 20, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, March 21
March 21, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Wednesday, March 22
Thursday, March 23
Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25
March 25, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Country Club of Orlando
Monday, March 27
March 27, 2023
March 27, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, March 28
March 28, 2023
March 28, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
The Grove
March 28, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Wednesday, March 29
March 29, 2023
Thursday, March 30
March 30, 2023
March 30, 2023
K4 - 4th grades
Friday, March 31
March 31, 2023
March 31, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday, April 1
April 1, 2023
details to come
Monday, April 3
April 3, 2023 | 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Parent volunteers will meet once a month in room 220 to help teachers with various jobs such as grade level bulletin boards, laminating, copying, cutting, die cutting, binding, etc. https://ocs-fl.client.renweb.com/ftp/ocs-fl/newsletter/OCS%20Lower%20School%20Helping%20Hands.pdf
April 3, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, April 4
April 4, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Wednesday, April 5
Thursday, April 6
Friday, April 7
Monday, April 10
April 10, 2023
HE is Risen!
Tuesday, April 11
April 11, 2023 | 1:30 PM - 2:45 PM
Wednesday, April 12
Thursday, April 13
April 13, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Upper School Principal Dr. Angel Eggert and Assistant Upper School Principal Matt Ruta invite you to this monthly opportunity to engage in informal question and answer, discussion, and getting to know more about our school.
Friday, April 14
Monday, April 17
April 17, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, April 18
April 18, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Monday, April 24
April 24, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, April 25
April 25, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Wednesday, April 26
Thursday, April 27
April 27, 2023 | 8:15 AM - 9:45 AM
We welcome Dr. Alicia Braccia from the Center for Health, Learning and Achievement
April 27, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, April 28
April 28, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 29
April 29, 2023 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Monday, May 1
May 1, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, May 2
May 2, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
May 2, 2023 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Thursday, May 4
Friday, May 5
Saturday, May 6
May 6, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 10:00 AM
Country Club of Orlando Ballroom
Monday, May 8
May 8, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
May 8, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9
May 9, 2023
Rehearsal for 3rd and 5th grades
May 9, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
May 9, 2023 | 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Friday, May 12
May 12, 2023
We love you, Class of 2023!!
Monday, May 15
May 15, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, May 16
May 16, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Friday, May 19
May 19, 2023
Congratulations Class of 2023!!
Monday, May 22
May 22, 2023 | 12:30 PM - 1:00 PM
Huddles are small group Bible studies/devotions organized by FCA. Students do not have to be athletes to attend a Huddle, all Middle School students are welcome! The Orangewood Middle School FCA Huddle meets in the Prayer Garden during Middle School lunch.
Tuesday, May 23
May 23, 2023 | 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
Come experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday morning from 8:00am until 9:00 am. No sign up required. Attend when you are available.
Wednesday, May 24
May 24, 2023
1/2 day of school - no aftercare Summer Break, Enjoy Ram Family!!
Thursday, May 25
May 25, 2023
Friday, May 26
May 26, 2023
Monday, July 31
July 31, 2023
OCS welcomes our New Parents to an informational breakfast and introduction of school leaders. This is a parent only event to gain insight on the exciting programs that are offered at OCS and to understand the heart and culture of our school.