Skip Navigation
Monday, January 18
January 18, 2021
School Closed
January 18, 2021 | 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
12:00pm JV 1:30pm Varsity
Tuesday, January 19
January 19, 2021
January 19, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
January 19, 2021 | 04:00 PM - 10:00 PM
4:00pm JV 7:00pm Varsity
January 19, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 06:30 PM
January 19, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
VS FOREST LAKE ACADMEY
January 19, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Wednesday, January 20
January 20, 2021
January 20, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Thursday, January 21
January 21, 2021
Friday, January 22
January 22, 2021
January 22, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
January 22, 2021 | 03:30 PM - 05:30 PM
January 22, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
5:30pm JV 7:00pm Varsity
January 22, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
DISTRICT GAME/SN
Monday, January 25
January 25, 2021 | 06:00 PM - 07:30 PM
6:00pm JV 7:30pm Varsity
January 25, 2021 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
In the Grove
Tuesday, January 26
January 26, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
January 26, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
January 26, 2021 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
January 26, 2021 | 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 30
January 30, 2021 | 10:30 AM - 12:30 PM
PLAYOFF BRUNCH
Tuesday, February 2
February 2, 2021
Hosted by Orangewood Christian
February 2, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
February 2, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
5:30pm JV 7:00pm Varsity
Wednesday, February 3
February 3, 2021
Hosted by Orangewood Christian
Thursday, February 4
February 4, 2021
Hosted by Orangewood Christian
February 4, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
5:30pm JV 7:00pm Varsity
Friday, February 5
February 5, 2021
Hosted by Orangewood Christian
February 5, 2021 | 05:30 PM - 10:00 PM
5:30pm JV 7:00pm Varsity
Tuesday, February 9
February 9, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Wednesday, February 10
February 10, 2021
More information to follow
Saturday, February 13
February 13, 2021
More information to follow
Monday, February 15
February 15, 2021
School Closed
Tuesday, February 16
February 16, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Wednesday, February 17
February 17, 2021
More information to follow
Friday, February 19
February 19, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, February 20
Tuesday, February 23
February 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Friday, February 26
February 26, 2021
Saturday, February 27
February 27, 2021
February 27, 2021
Sunday, February 28
February 28, 2021
Monday, March 1
March 1, 2021
Tuesday, March 2
March 2, 2021
March 2, 2021
March 2, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Wednesday, March 3
March 3, 2021
Thursday, March 4
March 4, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 5
March 5, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 6
March 6, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Tuesday, March 9
March 9, 2021
March 9, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Thursday, March 11
March 11, 2021
Friday, March 12
Monday, March 15
March 15, 2021
No School
Tuesday, March 16
March 16, 2021
No School
March 16, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Wednesday, March 17
March 17, 2021
No School
Thursday, March 18
March 18, 2021
No School
Friday, March 19
March 19, 2021
No School
Tuesday, March 23
March 23, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Thursday, March 25
Friday, March 26
March 26, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Saturday, March 27
Tuesday, March 30
March 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
March 30, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Thursday, April 1
April 1, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Friday, April 2
April 2, 2021
No Students
Monday, April 5
April 5, 2021
No Students
Tuesday, April 6
April 6, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Tuesday, April 13
April 13, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Friday, April 16
April 16, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, April 20
April 20, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Monday, April 26
April 26, 2021
Tuesday, April 27
April 27, 2021
April 27, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Wednesday, April 28
April 28, 2021
Thursday, April 29
April 29, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 30
April 30, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, May 1
May 1, 2021 | 02:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Monday, May 3
May 3, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 3, 2021
Tuesday, May 4
May 4, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 4, 2021
May 4, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Wednesday, May 5
May 5, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6
May 6, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7
May 7, 2021
K4-2nd Grades (10:00am) 3rd-5th Grades (12:00pm)
May 7, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 7, 2021
Saturday, May 8
Monday, May 10
May 10, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 10, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tuesday, May 11
May 11, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 11, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
May 11, 2021 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
LS morning drop off at Upper Campus for Rehearsal
Wednesday, May 12
May 12, 2021
May 12, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
Thursday, May 13
May 13, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
Friday, May 14
May 14, 2021
May 3-7, 2021 May 10-14, 2021
May 14, 2021 | 01:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Tuesday, May 18
May 18, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Friday, May 21
Tuesday, May 25
May 25, 2021 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Come and experience the joy of praying for your child and our school. Moms In Prayer gathers to pray every Tuesday Morning. We follow the “ACTS” pattern – Adoration, Confession, Thanksgiving, and Supplication (Intercession).
Wednesday, May 26
May 26, 2021 | 08:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 27
May 27, 2021
Friday, May 28
May 28, 2021