Skip Navigation
Tuesday, January 25
January 25, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Elite Prep Academy
Thursday, January 27
January 27, 2022
January 27, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
JV Boys Basketball vs. Mainland - Home
January 27, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Mainland 7:00pm
Friday, January 28
Saturday, January 29
January 29, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 04:00 PM
JV Boys Basketball @ IMG 1:00pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ IMG 2:30pm
Tuesday, February 1
February 1, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JV Boys Basketball @ Altamonte Christian 5:30pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Altamonte Christian 7:00pm
Thursday, February 3
February 3, 2022 | 05:30 PM - 09:00 PM
JV Boys Basketball @ City of Life 5:30pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ City of Life 7:00pm
Friday, February 4
February 4, 2022
in the Prayer Garden provided by PTF moms
Wednesday, February 9
February 9, 2022 | 09:00 AM - 12:45 PM
Thursday, February 10
February 10, 2022
Friday, February 11
February 11, 2022 | 09:36 AM - 09:49 AM
During Break Time in the Prayer Garden, provided by the PTF moms
Monday, February 14
February 14, 2022
In the Prayer Garden
February 14, 2022
in their Lockers Provided by PTF moms
February 14, 2022 | 11:35 AM - 12:06 PM
Prayer Garden, provided by PTF moms
Friday, February 18
February 18, 2022
Monday, February 21
Thursday, February 24
February 24, 2022
Friday, February 25
February 25, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
Monday, February 28
February 28, 2022
Room 260
Wednesday, March 2
Thursday, March 3
March 3, 2022
March 3, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, March 4
March 4, 2022 | 10:46 AM - 12:06 PM
March 4, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, March 5
March 5, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Tuesday, March 8
March 8, 2022
Lower School Media Center
Thursday, March 10
March 10, 2022
US Football Field
March 10, 2022
Friday, March 11
March 11, 2022
Lower School(only) - Student led parent conferences
Monday, March 14
March 14, 2022
Tuesday, March 15
March 15, 2022
Wednesday, March 16
March 16, 2022
Thursday, March 17
March 17, 2022
Friday, March 18
March 18, 2022
Tuesday, March 22
Friday, March 25
March 25, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
Saturday, March 26
March 26, 2022
location TBD
Monday, March 28
March 28, 2022
March 28, 2022
March 28, 2022
provided by PTF
Tuesday, March 29
March 29, 2022
March 29, 2022
March 29, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
Wednesday, March 30
March 30, 2022
March 30, 2022
Thursday, March 31
March 31, 2022
March 31, 2022
March 31, 2022
Friday, April 1
April 1, 2022
Saturday, April 2
April 2, 2022
April 2, 2022
Universal Studios
Tuesday, April 5
April 5, 2022
Wednesday, April 6
April 6, 2022
Thursday, April 7
April 7, 2022
April 7, 2022
Friday, April 8
April 8, 2022
Monday, April 11
April 11, 2022
Location: Upper School Gym
Thursday, April 14
Friday, April 15
Monday, April 18
Thursday, April 21
April 21, 2022
Friday, April 22
April 22, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
Monday, April 25
April 25, 2022
Tuesday, April 26
April 26, 2022
Wednesday, April 27
April 27, 2022
Thursday, April 28
April 28, 2022
provided by PTF in the Prayer Garden
April 28, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Friday, April 29
April 29, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
April 30, 2022 | 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Tuesday, May 3
May 3, 2022 | 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Thursday, May 5
Friday, May 6
May 6, 2022
3rd-5th (10:00am) K4-2nd (12:15pm)
May 6, 2022 | 11:35 AM - 12:59 PM
Saturday, May 7
Tuesday, May 10
May 10, 2022
3rd to 5th grades only
May 10, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
3rd - 5th grades only
Thursday, May 12
May 12, 2022
Provided by PTF moms in the Prayer Garden
May 12, 2022 | 08:00 AM - 09:00 AM
in The Grove
Friday, May 13
May 13, 2022
May 13, 2022 | 08:15 AM - 09:45 AM
Upper School Campus Room 260
May 13, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Thursday, May 19
May 19, 2022
Friday, May 20
May 20, 2022 | 07:00 PM - 12:00 AM
Congratulations Class of 2022 Northland Church 552 Dog Track Road, Longwood 32750
Thursday, May 26
May 26, 2022
No Aftercare
May 26, 2022 | 08:30 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, June 15
June 15, 2022 | 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Athletic Physical Night
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Christmas Break
January 1, 2022

Merry Christmas OCS Families!

Christmas Break
January 2, 2022

Merry Christmas OCS Families!

Christmas Break
January 3, 2022

Merry Christmas OCS Families!

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Lake Howell - Home
January 4, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Lake Howell

MS Girls Soccer vs. Trinity Prep - Home
January 5, 2022 |05:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

MS Girls Soccer vs. Trinity Prep

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lake Howell - Home
January 5, 2022 |05:30 PM - 09:00 PM -

JV Boys Basketball vs. Lake Howell 5:30pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Lake Howell 7:00pm

MS Boys Soccer vs.Trinity Prep - Home
January 5, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

MS Boys Soccer vs.Trinity Prep - Home

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Circle - Home
January 6, 2022 |05:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Circle

MS Boys Basketball vs. Master's - Home
January 6, 2022 |06:00 PM - 08:00 PM -

MS Boys Basketball vs. Master's

Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Circle Christian - Home
January 6, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Circle Christian

Junior Treat
January 7, 2022

in their lockers provided by our PTF moms

Freshmen Treat
January 7, 2022

in their lockers provided by our PTF moms

Family Movie Night on the Field
January 7, 2022

Football Field Time to be determined More Details to come

Off Campus Senior Lunch
January 7, 2022 |11:35 AM - 12:59 PM -
MS Girls Soccer @ Lake Highland Prep - Away
January 11, 2022 |04:00 PM - 06:00 PM -

MS Girls Soccer @ Lake Highland Prep

MS Boys Basketball vs. Trinity Prep - Home
January 11, 2022 |04:30 PM - 06:30 PM -

MS Boys Basketball vs. Trinity Prep

MS Boys Soccer @ Lakeland Christian - Away
January 11, 2022 |05:30 PM - 07:30 PM -

MS Boys Soccer @ Lakeland Christian - Away

Varsity Boys Soccer @ Lakeland Christian - Away
January 11, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Boys Soccer @ Lakeland Christian

Varsity Boys Basketball @ TFA - Away
January 11, 2022 |07:30 PM - 09:30 PM -

Varsity Boys Basketball @ TFA - Away

MS Boys Basketball @ Lake Mary Prep - Away
January 12, 2022 |04:00 PM - 06:00 PM -

MS Boys Basketball @ Lake Mary Prep - Away

MS Girls Soccer @ St. Edwards - Away
January 13, 2022 |04:00 PM - 06:00 PM -

MS Girls Soccer @ St. Edwards

MS Boys Soccer @ Lake Highland Prep - Away
January 13, 2022 |04:00 PM - 06:00 PM -

MS Boys Soccer @ Lake Highland Prep - Away

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball @ Lake Mary Prep - Away
January 13, 2022 |05:30 PM - 07:00 PM -

JV Boys Basketball @ Lake Mary Prep 5:30pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ Lake Mary Prep 7:00pm

MS Boys Basketball - Away @ The Master's Academy for End-of-Season Tournament
January 15, 2022 |10:00 AM - 11:00 AM -

MS Boys Basketball - Away @ The Master's Academy for End-of-Season Tournament

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball @ DME - Away
January 15, 2022 |01:30 PM - 05:30 PM -

JV Boys Basketball @ DME 1:30pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ DME 3:00pm

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Lake Mary Prep - Home
January 18, 2022 |05:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Lake Mary Prep - Home

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bishop Moore - Home
January 18, 2022 |05:30 PM - 09:00 PM -

JV Boys Basketball vs. Bishop Moore 5:30pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Bishop Moore 7:00pm

Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Lake Mary Prep - Home
January 18, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Lake Mary Prep

Varsity Girls Weightlifting @ Trinity Prep - District Meet
January 19, 2022 |05:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

Varsity Girls Weightlifting @ Trinity Prep - District Meet

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Timber Creek
January 19, 2022 |05:30 PM - 09:00 PM -

JV Boys Basketball vs. Timber Creek 5:30pm Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Timber Creek 7:00pm

Senior Lunch provided by PTF Moms
January 20, 2022 |11:35 AM - 12:06 PM -

in The Prayer Garden

Sophomore Treat
January 21, 2022

in their lockers provided by PTF moms

PTF Board Meeting
January 21, 2022 |08:15 AM - 09:45 AM -

Upper School Campus Room 260

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Master's - Home
January 21, 2022 |05:00 PM - 07:00 PM -

Varsity Girls Soccer vs. Master's - Home

Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Master's - Home
January 21, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Boys Soccer vs. Master's

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Elite Prep Academy - Home
January 25, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Elite Prep Academy

JV Boys Basketball vs. Mainland - Home
January 27, 2022 |05:30 PM - 07:30 PM -

JV Boys Basketball vs. Mainland - Home

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Mainland - Home
January 27, 2022 |07:00 PM - 09:00 PM -

Varsity Boys Basketball vs. Mainland 7:00pm

JV/Varsity Boys Basketball @ IMG - Away
January 29, 2022 |01:00 PM - 04:00 PM -

JV Boys Basketball @ IMG 1:00pm Varsity Boys Basketball @ IMG 2:30pm