Parent Teacher Fellowship - PTF

MISSION

The Parent Teacher Fellowship (PTF) serves Orangewood Christian School (OCS) by organizing and supporting activities, programs and fundraising events for the benefit of OCS students, faculty and parents.  PTF works to advance the mission of OCS by building a sense of Christian friendship and community.

President

Wendy Evans wendyevens.sig@gmail.com

President Elect   Open
 
Recording Secretary
 
Communications Coordinator 

Neke White nj_white2002@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Sara Siwarski siwarski@gmail.com

Blessing Coordinator   

Lindsay Alexander lindsayalexander7@gmail.com

Lower School Coordinator

Amanda Classon aclasson80@gmail.com

Middle School Coordinator

Kelly Katauskas  kelly@alexfinancial.com

Upper School Coordinator 

Michelle Denney mdenney6@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Coordinator

Julie Butterstein   jbutterstein@yahoo.com

Faculty/Staff Birthday Coordinator

Gia Wiseman gmlwiseman@yahoo.com

New Student Coordinator

Dana Herman dherman@yahoo.com

Moms-in-Prayer Coordinator

Jennifer Belflower  belflower4@gmail.com

PTF Forms


Fundraiser Request Form

Expense Proposal Form

Request For Reimbursement Form

Fundraiser Deposit Form