Skip Navigation
The Parent Teacher Fellowship welcomes you to Orangewood Christian School for the 2019-2020 Academic Year!  We know everyone is busy, but we hope you will consider volunteer opportunities we have for parents to be involved in our wonderful OCS community.  We are here to help by organizing and supporting activities, programs and fund-raising events for the benefit of OCS students, faculty and parents.  PTF works to advance the mission of OCS by building a sense of Christian friendship and community.

President

Wendy Evans wendyevans.sig@gmail.com

President Elect

Open

Recording Secretary

Ju Lee shuju00@gmail.com

Communications Coordinator 

Neke White nj_white2002@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Sara Siwarski siwarski@gmail.com

Blessing Coordinator   

Lindsay Alexander lindsayalexander7@gmail.com

Lower School Coordinator

Amanda Classon aclasson80@gmail.com

Middle School Coordinator

Kelly Katauskus kelly@alexfinacial.com

High School Coordinator 

Michelle Denney  mdenney6@gmail.com

Mom's-In-Prayer Coordinator

Jennifer Belflower belflower4@gmail.com

Teacher Appreciation Coordinator/Lunch Coordinator

Julie Butterstein julesbutterstein@gmail.com

Faculty/Staff Birthday Coordinator

Gia Wiseman gmlwiseman@yahoo.com

New Student Coordinator

Dana Herman dherman@yahoo.com
COVID-19