PTF Coordinators

Lower School-

Lower School Coordinator-                Cyndi Martin  cyndi@greenstar.cc  321-436-9267


Middle School-

Middle School Coordinator                 Jennifer Belflower  belflower4@gmail.com 407-756-8371

7th Grade Coordinator                         Jen Beall jtsutcliff@aol.com 407-721-5091

7th Grade Coordinator                         Wendy Evans wendyevans.sig@gmail.com 321-356-6223

8th Grade Coordinator                         Terrie Huertas  terriehuertas@aol.com  407-491-9538

8th Grade Coordinator                         Christine Kuzmick christinek@cpsfl.com 407-620-0741


High School-

Upper School Coordinator                  Cathy Morell  dmorell2@cfl.rr.com 407-760-3603

9th Grade Coordinator                         Carissa Groomes cecegroomes@gmail.com 407-920-7156

9th Grade Coordinator                         Deborah Crespo deborah@freddiecrespo.com 407-557-0702

9th Grade Coordinator                         Monica Hanna moonihanna@gmail.com 407-325-7422

10th Grade Coordinator                       Dottie Von Dette  dottiev25@gmail.com  407-415-2414

10th Grade Coordinator                       Suzy Cochran  sooz@cfl.rr.com 407-353-5771

10th Grade Coordinator                       Tara Sacco tsacco@me.com 407-314-0918

11th Grade Coordinator                       Michelle Denney mdenney6@gmail.com 407-375-1414           

11th Grade Coordinator                      Tammy Buwalda tbuwalda@embarqmail.com 407-758-0433

12th Grade Coordinator                       Carisa Groomes cecegroomes@gmail.com 407-290-7156

12th Grade Coordinator                       Deborah Crespo deborah@freddiecrespo.com 407-557-0702

12th Grade Coordinator                       Monica Hanna moonihanna@gmail.com 407-325-7422