PTF Board Members 2017-18

 
President

Dottie Von Dette dottiev25@gmail.com  407-415-2414

President Elect   Open
Recording Secretary

Cheryl Simpson simpson333@gmail.com 352-603-1087

Communications Coordinator 

Neke White nj_white2002@yahoo.com 407-416-9965

Treasurer

Michelle Denney mdenney6@gmail.com 407-375-1414

Blessing Coordinator   

Lindsay Alexander lindsayalexander7@gmail.com 407-718-1522

Lower School Coordinator

Amanda Classon aclasson80@gmail.com 321-689-5858

Middle School Coordinator/ Moms-in-Prayer Coordinator

Jennifer Belflower belflower4@gmail.com  407-756-8371

Upper School Coordinator 

Carissa Groomes cecegroomes@gmail.com 407-920-7156

Faculty Lunch Coordinator

Tasha Elijah telijah@ocsrams.org 407-339-0223 ext.227

Faculty/Staff Birthday Coordinator

Gia Wiseman gmlwiseman@yahoo.com 404-455-6924

New Student Coordinator

Dana Hermann dherman@yahoo.com 850-556-8621