PTF Board Members

PTF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

2016-2017


Board Meeting Schedule

President

Dottie Von Dette dottiev25@gmail.com  407-415-2414

 

     

President Elect   Open

 

                               

Gala Chair                                               

Stephanie Bennett slbb713@aol.com 407-310-6392

 

 

Faculty Appreciation Coordinator   Open

 Recording Secretary

Cheryl Simpson simpson333@gmail.com 352-603-1087

 

Communications Coordinator

Jenn Fowler jfowler@ocsrams.org  407-474-5951

 

 

 

Volunteer Chair     Open

 

Treasurer

Blessing Coordinator   

Cindy Yost cindy.yost640@gmail.com 404-272-2194

 

Lower School Coordinator

Cyndi Martin cyndi@greenstar.cc  321-436-9267

 

 

 

Middle School Coordinator

Jennifer Belflower belflower4@gmail.com  407-756-8371

 

 

Upper School Coordinator 

Moms-in-Prayer Coordinator   

Cathy Morell dmorell2@cfl.rr.com  407-760-3603

 

 

Faculty Lunch Coordinator

Tasha Elijah telijah@ocsrams.org 407-339-0223 ext.227

 

 

 

Faculty/staff Birthday Coordinator

Neke White nj_white2002@yahoo.com 407-416-9965